Kids Book Series
  List of Series   List of Authors   Help
  Log In
 Find book series for age  at reading level    Advanced Search

Erin Hunter


Children's book series written:

     Seekers (Ages 8-13)
     Seekers Manga (Ages 8-12)
     Seekers: Return to the Wild (Ages 8-13)
     Survivors (Ages 8-13)
     Survivors Short Stories (Ages 8-13)
     Survivors: The Gathering Darkness (Ages 8-13)
     Warriors (Ages 8-14)
     Warriors Guides (Ages 8-14)
     Warriors Manga: Graystripe's Adventure (Ages 8-12)
     Warriors Manga: Ravenpaw's Path (Ages 8-12)
     Warriors Manga: SkyClan and the Stranger (Ages 8-12)
     Warriors Manga: The Rise of Scourge (Ages 8-12)
     Warriors Manga: Tigerstar & Sasha (Ages 8-12)
     Warriors Short Stories (Ages 8-14)
     Warriors Super Edition (Ages 8-14)
     Warriors: A Vision of Shadows (Ages 8-14)
     Warriors: Dawn of the Clans (Ages 8-14)
     Warriors: Omen of the Stars (Ages 8-14)
     Warriors: Power of Three (Ages 8-14)
     Warriors: The Broken Code (Ages 8-14)
     Warriors: The New Prophecy (Ages 8-14)


Mobile Version
Tablet Version
Recently Published
To Be Published Soon
Why Book Series
Buying Used Books
Site News
About Us
Support Us

Page Last Updated: October 5, 2020

Copyright © 2008-2024 WebData Technology Corporation. All rights reserved. Lexile® and the Lexile® logo are are trademarks of MetaMetrics, Inc., and are registered in the United States and abroad. The trademarks and names of other companies and products mentioned herein are the property of their respective owners. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the KidsBookSeries User Agreement and Privacy Policy. DISCLOSURE: We use affiliate links and may earn a commission if a purchase is made through them.