Kids Book Series
  List of Series   List of Authors   Help
  Log In
 Find book series for age  at reading level    Advanced Search

Warriors Manga: Ravenpaw's Path Series (manga format)
Authors: Erin Hunter, Dan Jolley
Illustrator: James L. Barry
Number of Books in Series: 3
Age Group: 8 - 12 years

Reading Level: AR Levels 2.7-2.8
GLE estimated 2.3
F&P/GRL estimated K
DRA estimated 20-22
Lexile® measure estimated 500L-505L
Companion/Related Series: list of all Warriors series

Book 1 Summary: Ravenpaw, having left the warrior Clans and enjoying his new life on a peaceful farm, teams up with his new friend, Barley, to protect his life when five rogue cats from Twolegplace arrive.

Warriors Manga: Ravenpaw's Path Book List:

This series should be read in the correct order listed here.

Book 1: Shattered Peace
Ages 8-12. November 24, 2009.
AR: 2.7 (1.0 Point, Quiz #136620)

Book 2: A Clan in Need
Ages 8-12. March 23, 2010.
AR: 2.7 (1.0 Point, Quiz #138395)

Book 3: The Heart of a Warrior
Ages 8-12. August 3, 2010.
AR: 2.8 (1.0 Point, Quiz #141876)

Book Sets: Sets of Up to 3 Books

Other Websites for Additional Information:

Official or Publisher Website for Warriors Manga: Ravenpaw's Path Series
Facebook page for Warriors Manga: Ravenpaw's Path Series
Author Website for Erin Hunter
Author Website for Dan Jolley


Mobile Version
Tablet Version
Recently Published
To Be Published Soon
Why Book Series
Buying Used Books
Site News
About Us
Support Us

Page Last Updated: November 29, 2020

Copyright © 2008-2024 WebData Technology Corporation. All rights reserved. Lexile® and the Lexile® logo are are trademarks of MetaMetrics, Inc., and are registered in the United States and abroad. The trademarks and names of other companies and products mentioned herein are the property of their respective owners. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the KidsBookSeries User Agreement and Privacy Policy. DISCLOSURE: We use affiliate links and may earn a commission if a purchase is made through them.