Kids Book Series
  List of Series   List of Authors   Help
  Log In
 Find book series for age  at reading level    Advanced Search

Warriors Manga: SkyClan and the Stranger Series (manga format)
Author: Erin Hunter
Illustrator: James L. Barry
Number of Books in Series: 3
Age Group: 8 - 12 years

Reading Level: AR Levels 2.7-3.0
GLE estimated 2.3
F&P/GRL estimated K
DRA estimated 20-22
Lexile® measure estimated 500L-505L
Companion/Related Series: list of all Warriors series

Book 1 Summary: Leafstar is proud to see the Skyclan thrive under her leadership, but things go awry when she is captured by a Twoleg as she is about to give birth to her kits.

Warriors Manga: SkyClan and the Stranger Book List:

This series should be read in the correct order listed here.

Book 1: The Rescue
Ages 8-12. July 5, 2011.
AR: 2.9 (1.0 Point, Quiz #146952)

Book 2: Beyond the Code
Ages 8-12. November 22, 2011.
AR: 3.0 (1.0 Point, Quiz #148121)

Book 3: After the Flood
Ages 8-12. April 3, 2012.
AR: 2.7 (1.0 Point, Quiz #151443)

Book Sets: Sets of Up to 3 Books

Other Websites for Additional Information:

Official or Publisher Website for Warriors Manga: SkyClan and the Stranger Series
Facebook page for Warriors Manga: SkyClan and the Stranger Series
Author Website for Erin Hunter


Mobile Version
Tablet Version
Recently Published
To Be Published Soon
Why Book Series
Buying Used Books
Site News
About Us
Support Us

Page Last Updated: November 29, 2020

Copyright © 2008-2024 WebData Technology Corporation. All rights reserved. Lexile® and the Lexile® logo are are trademarks of MetaMetrics, Inc., and are registered in the United States and abroad. The trademarks and names of other companies and products mentioned herein are the property of their respective owners. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the KidsBookSeries User Agreement and Privacy Policy. DISCLOSURE: We use affiliate links and may earn a commission if a purchase is made through them.