Kids Book Series
  List of Series   List of Authors   Help
  Log In
 Find book series for age  at reading level    Advanced Search

Survivors: The Gathering Darkness Series
Author: Erin Hunter
Illustrators: Laszlo Kubinyi, Julia Green
Number of Books in Series: 6 so far
Age Group: 8 - 13 years

Reading Level: AR Levels estimated 4.8-6.1
GLE estimated 4.4-8.6
F&P/GRL estimated O-R
DRA estimated 50-60
Lexile® measure 710L-880L
Companion/Related Series: list of all Survivors series

This series continues the story that began in Survivors.

Survivors: The Gathering Darkness Book List:

This series should be read in the correct order listed here.

Book 1: A Pack Divided
Ages 8-13. September 9, 2008.
Lexile measure: 790L

Book 2: Dead of Night
Ages 8-13. June 7, 2016.
Lexile measure: 880L

Book 3: Into the Shadows
Ages 8-13. February 7, 2017.
Lexile measure: 760L

Book 4: Red Moon Rising
Ages 8-13. October 3, 2017.
Lexile measure: 710L

Book 5: The Exile's Journey
Ages 8-13. June 26, 2018.
Lexile measure: 840L

Book 6: The Final Battle
Ages 8-13. February 5, 2019.

Book Sets: Sets of Up to 6 Books

Other Websites for Additional Information:

Author Website for Erin Hunter


Mobile Version
Tablet Version
Recently Published
To Be Published Soon
Why Book Series
Buying Used Books
Site News
About Us
Support Us

Page Last Updated: November 29, 2020

Copyright © 2008-2024 WebData Technology Corporation. All rights reserved. Lexile® and the Lexile® logo are are trademarks of MetaMetrics, Inc., and are registered in the United States and abroad. The trademarks and names of other companies and products mentioned herein are the property of their respective owners. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the KidsBookSeries User Agreement and Privacy Policy. DISCLOSURE: We use affiliate links and may earn a commission if a purchase is made through them.