Kids Book Series
  List of Series   List of Authors   Help
  Log In
 Find book series for age  at reading level    Advanced Search

Warriors Manga: Graystripe's Adventure Series (manga format)
Authors: Erin Hunter, Dan Jolley
Illustrator: James L. Barry
Number of Books in Series: 3
Age Group: 8 - 12 years

Reading Level: AR Levels 2.2-2.5
GLE estimated 2.2-6.1
DRA estimated 60
Lexile® measure estimated 485L-785L
Companion/Related Series: list of all Warriors series

Book 1 Summary: Graystripe, deputy leader of ThunderClan, was kidnapped by TwoLegs, but manages to escape, in the first of three manga-format books based on the best-selling Warriors series.

Warriors Manga: Graystripe's Adventure Book List:

This series should be read in the correct order listed here.

Book 1: The Lost Warrior
Ages 8-12. April 24, 2007.
AR: 2.3 (0.5 Point, Quiz #128587)

Book 2: Warrior's Refuge
Ages 8-12. December 26, 2007.
AR: 2.2 (0.5 Point, Quiz #128588)

Book 3: Warrior's Return
Ages 8-12. April 22, 2008.
AR: 2.5 (1.0 Point, Quiz #128790)

Book Sets: Sets of Up to 3 Books

Other Websites for Additional Information:

Official or Publisher Website for Warriors Manga: Graystripe's Adventure Series
Facebook page for Warriors Manga: Graystripe's Adventure Series
Author Website for Erin Hunter
Author Website for Dan Jolley


Mobile Version
Tablet Version
Recently Published
To Be Published Soon
Why Book Series
Buying Used Books
Site News
About Us
Support Us

Page Last Updated: November 29, 2020

Copyright © 2008-2024 WebData Technology Corporation. All rights reserved. Lexile® and the Lexile® logo are are trademarks of MetaMetrics, Inc., and are registered in the United States and abroad. The trademarks and names of other companies and products mentioned herein are the property of their respective owners. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the KidsBookSeries User Agreement and Privacy Policy. DISCLOSURE: We use affiliate links and may earn a commission if a purchase is made through them.