Kids Book Series
  List of Series   List of Authors   Help
  Log In
 Find book series for age  at reading level    Advanced Search

Survivors Short Stories Series
Author: Erin Hunter
Number of Books in Series: 3 so far
Age Group: 8 - 13 years
Companion/Related Series: list of all Survivors series

Survivors Short Stories Book List:

These books complement books from Survivors and should be read with or after those books as noted individually on each book page.

Book 1: Alpha's Tale
Ages 8-13. April 29, 2014.

Book 2: Sweet's Journey
Ages 8-13. February 10, 2015.

Book 3: Moon's Choice
Ages 8-13. May 5, 2015.

Book Sets: Sets of Up to 3 Books

Other Websites for Additional Information:

Official or Publisher Website for Survivors Short Stories Series
Facebook page for Survivors Short Stories Series
Author Website for Erin Hunter


Mobile Version
Tablet Version
Recently Published
To Be Published Soon
Why Book Series
Buying Used Books
Site News
About Us
Support Us

Page Last Updated: November 29, 2020

Copyright © 2008-2024 WebData Technology Corporation. All rights reserved. Lexile® and the Lexile® logo are are trademarks of MetaMetrics, Inc., and are registered in the United States and abroad. The trademarks and names of other companies and products mentioned herein are the property of their respective owners. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the KidsBookSeries User Agreement and Privacy Policy. DISCLOSURE: We use affiliate links and may earn a commission if a purchase is made through them.