Kids Book Series
  List of Series   List of Authors   Help
  Log In
 Find book series for age  at reading level    Advanced Search

Warriors Manga: Tigerstar & Sasha Series (manga format)
Authors: Erin Hunter, Dan Jolley
Illustrator: Don Hudson
Number of Books in Series: 3
Age Group: 8 - 12 years

Reading Level: AR Levels 2.6-2.7
GLE estimated 2.2-2.3
F&P/GRL estimated K
DRA estimated 18-20
Lexile® measure estimated 490L-500L
Companion/Related Series: list of all Warriors series

Book 1 Summary: Forced to leave her home, Sasha quickly grows tired of life on her own but she is not sure that joining ShadowClan, led by Tigerstar, would be a better choice.

Warriors Manga: Tigerstar & Sasha Book List:

This series should be read in the correct order listed here.

Book 1: Into the Woods
Ages 8-12. September 2, 2008.
AR: 2.6 (1.0 Point, Quiz #128584)

Book 2: Escape from the Forest
Ages 8-12. December 23, 2008.
AR: 2.7 (1.0 Point, Quiz #128583)

Book 3: Return to the Clans
Ages 8-12. June 1, 2009.
AR: 2.7 (1.0 Point, Quiz #131374)

Book Sets: Sets of Up to 3 Books

Other Websites for Additional Information:

Official or Publisher Website for Warriors Manga: Tigerstar & Sasha Series
Facebook page for Warriors Manga: Tigerstar & Sasha Series
Author Website for Erin Hunter
Author Website for Dan Jolley


Mobile Version
Tablet Version
Recently Published
To Be Published Soon
Why Book Series
Buying Used Books
Site News
About Us
Support Us

Page Last Updated: November 29, 2020

Copyright © 2008-2024 WebData Technology Corporation. All rights reserved. Lexile® and the Lexile® logo are are trademarks of MetaMetrics, Inc., and are registered in the United States and abroad. The trademarks and names of other companies and products mentioned herein are the property of their respective owners. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the KidsBookSeries User Agreement and Privacy Policy. DISCLOSURE: We use affiliate links and may earn a commission if a purchase is made through them.