Kids Book Series
  List of Series   List of Authors   Help
  Log In
 Find book series for age  at reading level    Advanced Search

The Seven Sleepers Series
Author: Gilbert Morris
Number of Books in Series: 10
Age Group: 10 - 17 years

Reading Level: AR Levels 4.1-5.0
GLE estimated 3.8-4.5
F&P/GRL estimated M-O
DRA estimated 38-50
Lexile® measure estimated 620L-730L
Companion/Related Series: Seven Sleepers: The Lost Chronicles

This series is Christian faith based.

Book 1 Summary: The choice of Josh and the members of the quest is a dangerous one. He must survive not only the peril of the Sanhedrin, but the doubt that threatens his faith and, ultimately, his commitment to Goe'l, his spiritual champion.


Seven Sleepers Book List:

This series should be read in the correct order listed here.

Book 1: Flight of the Eagles
Ages 10-17. February 1, 1994.
AR: 4.7 (7.0 Points, Quiz #64950)

Book 2: The Gates of Neptune
Ages 10-17. September 1, 1994.
AR: 4.9 (6.0 Points, Quiz #64957)

Book 3: The Sword of Camelot
Ages 10-17. February 1, 1995.
AR: 5.0 (7.0 Points, Quiz #64958)

Book 4: The Caves That Time Forgot
Ages 10-17. May 1, 1995.
AR: 4.1 (5.0 Points, Quiz #64955)

Book 5: Winged Raiders of the Desert
Ages 10-17. October 1, 1995.
AR: 4.8 (5.0 Points, Quiz #64961)

Book 6: Empress of the Underworld
Ages 10-17. February 1, 1996.
AR: 4.4 (6.0 Points, Quiz #64948)

Book 7: Voyage of the Dolphin
Ages 10-17. May 5, 1996.
AR: 4.6 (6.0 Points, Quiz #64960)

Book 8: Attack of the Amazons
Ages 10-17. October 1, 1996.
AR: 4.7 (6.0 Points, Quiz #64946)

Book 9: Escape with the Dream Maker
Ages 10-17. January 1, 1997.
AR: 4.6 (6.0 Points, Quiz #64949)

Book 10: The Final Kingdom
Ages 10-17. May 1, 1997.
AR: 4.9 (6.0 Points, Quiz #64956)

Book Sets: Sets of Up to 10 Books

Other Websites for Additional Information:

Author Website for Gilbert Morris


Mobile Version
Tablet Version
Recently Published
To Be Published Soon
Why Book Series
Buying Used Books
Site News
About Us
Support Us

Page Last Updated: November 29, 2020

Copyright © 2008-2024 WebData Technology Corporation. All rights reserved. Lexile® and the Lexile® logo are are trademarks of MetaMetrics, Inc., and are registered in the United States and abroad. The trademarks and names of other companies and products mentioned herein are the property of their respective owners. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the KidsBookSeries User Agreement and Privacy Policy. DISCLOSURE: We use affiliate links and may earn a commission if a purchase is made through them.