Kids Book Series
  List of Series   List of Authors   Help
  Log In
 Find book series for age  at reading level    Advanced Search

The Noble Warriors Series
Author: William Nicholson
Number of Books in Series: 3
Age Group: 12 - 17 years

Reading Level: AR Levels 4.5-4.8
GLE 4.3
DRA 50
Lexile® measure 660L-730L

Book 1 Summary: Having been rejected by the Nomana--the revered warrior-monk order they long to join--sixteen-year-olds Seeker and Morning Star, along with a curious pirate named Wildman, attempt to prove that they are worthy of joining the community, after all.

Noble Warriors Book List:

This series should be read in the correct order listed here.

Book 1: Seeker
Ages 12-17. January 1, 2005.
AR: 4.8 (14.0 Points, Quiz #106132);  GLE: 4.3
F&P/GRL: T;  DRA: 50
Lexile measure: 690L

Book 2: Jango
Ages 12-17. January 1, 2006.
AR: 4.8 (14.0 Points, Quiz #114843)
Lexile measure: 730L

Book 3: Noman
Ages 12-17. January 1, 2007.
AR: 4.5 (12.0 Points, Quiz #122354)
Lexile measure: 660L

Book Sets: Sets of Up to 3 Books

Other Websites for Additional Information:

Author Website for William Nicholson


Mobile Version
Tablet Version
Recently Published
To Be Published Soon
Why Book Series
Buying Used Books
Site News
About Us
Support Us

Page Last Updated: November 29, 2020

Copyright © 2008-2024 WebData Technology Corporation. All rights reserved. Lexile® and the Lexile® logo are are trademarks of MetaMetrics, Inc., and are registered in the United States and abroad. The trademarks and names of other companies and products mentioned herein are the property of their respective owners. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the KidsBookSeries User Agreement and Privacy Policy. DISCLOSURE: We use affiliate links and may earn a commission if a purchase is made through them.