Kids Book Series
  List of Series   List of Authors   Help
  Log In
 Find book series for age  at reading level    Advanced Search

Legends of the Marked Series
Author: Anthony Pasket
Number of Books in Series: 4
Age Group: 12 years and up

Book 1 Summary: When a young girl strikes out from her quiet town, she discovers an enchanting world hidden in plain sight. A place where strange powers can be gained and lost in the blink of an eye. A world dominated by legendary heroes and sinister villains all seeking the same things. Determined, she begins to climb the ladder of this world and carve out a place for herself among the legends. Along the way she finds something she never expected, and which is much more valuable. Every legend has a beginning, and hers starts with Chasing Red...

Legends of the Marked Book List:

This series should be read in the correct order listed here.

Book 1: Chasing Red
Ages 12 and up. September 13, 2011.

Book 2: Green Faction
Ages 12 and up. July 4, 2012.

Book 3: Black Tide
Ages 12 and up. March 11, 2013.

Book 4: Blue Crossing
Ages 12 and up. October 5, 2013.

Book Sets: Sets of Up to 4 Books

Other Websites for Additional Information:

Author Website for Anthony Pasket


Mobile Version
Tablet Version
Recently Published
To Be Published Soon
Why Book Series
Buying Used Books
Site News
About Us
Support Us

Page Last Updated: November 29, 2020

Copyright © 2008-2024 WebData Technology Corporation. All rights reserved. Lexile® and the Lexile® logo are are trademarks of MetaMetrics, Inc., and are registered in the United States and abroad. The trademarks and names of other companies and products mentioned herein are the property of their respective owners. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the KidsBookSeries User Agreement and Privacy Policy. DISCLOSURE: We use affiliate links and may earn a commission if a purchase is made through them.