Kids Book Series
  List of Series   List of Authors   Help
  Log In
 Find book series for age  at reading level    Advanced Search

Whinnies on the Wind Series
Author: Angela Dorsey
Number of Books in Series: 9
Age Group: 8 - 13 years


Whinnies on the Wind Book List:

This series should be read in the correct order listed here.

Book 1: Winter of the Crystal Dances
Ages 8-13. January 1, 2010.

Book 2: Spring of the Poacher's Moon
Ages 8-13. January 1, 2010.

Book 3: Summer of Wild Hearts
Ages 8-13. October 1, 2010.

Book 4: Autumn in Snake Canyon
Ages 8-13. January 1, 2010.

Book 5: Winter of Sinking Waters
Ages 8-13. August 1, 2012.

Book 6: Spring of Secrets
Ages 8-13. September 20, 2012.

Book 7: Summer of Desperate Races
Ages 8-13. May 13, 2013.

Book 8: Autumn of Angels
Ages 8-13. May 13, 2013.

Book 9: Winter of the Whinnies Brigade
Ages 8-13. May 13, 2013.

Book Sets: Sets of Up to 9 Books

Other Websites for Additional Information:

Author Website for Angela Dorsey


Mobile Version
Tablet Version
Recently Published
To Be Published Soon
Why Book Series
Buying Used Books
Site News
About Us
Support Us

Page Last Updated: November 29, 2020

Copyright © 2008-2024 WebData Technology Corporation. All rights reserved. Lexile® and the Lexile® logo are are trademarks of MetaMetrics, Inc., and are registered in the United States and abroad. The trademarks and names of other companies and products mentioned herein are the property of their respective owners. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the KidsBookSeries User Agreement and Privacy Policy. DISCLOSURE: We use affiliate links and may earn a commission if a purchase is made through them.