Kids Book Series
  List of Series   List of Authors   Help
  Log In
 Find book series for age  at reading level    Advanced Search

Hardy Boys and Tom Swift Ultra Thriller Series
Author: Franklin W. Dixon
Number of Books in Series: 2
Age Group: 8 - 12 years

Reading Level: AR Levels 5.5-5.6
GLE estimated 6.8-7.3
F&P/GRL estimated P
DRA estimated 60
Lexile® measure estimated 800L-815L
Companion/Related Series: list of all Hardy Boys series

Book 1 Summary: When an attack force of techno-thugs under the command of the evil genius, the Black Dragon, seizes control of a top-secret time-warp trigger, Frank and Joe Hardy team up with Tom Swift to halt the destruction.

Hardy Boys and Tom Swift Ultra Thriller Series Book List:

This series can be read in any order.

Publication Order

Book 1: Time Bomb
Ages 8-12. August 1, 1992.
AR: 5.6 (7.0 Points, Quiz #9896)

Book 2: The Alien Factor
Ages 8-12. June 1, 1993.
AR: 5.5 (6.0 Points, Quiz #9851)

Book Sets: Sets of Up to 2 Books


Mobile Version
Tablet Version
Recently Published
To Be Published Soon
Why Book Series
Buying Used Books
Site News
About Us
Support Us

Page Last Updated: November 29, 2020

Copyright © 2008-2023 WebData Technology Corporation. All rights reserved. Lexile® and the Lexile® logo are are trademarks of MetaMetrics, Inc., and are registered in the United States and abroad. The trademarks and names of other companies and products mentioned herein are the property of their respective owners. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the KidsBookSeries User Agreement and Privacy Policy. DISCLOSURE: We use affiliate links and may earn a commission if a purchase is made through them.