Kids Book Series
  List of Series   List of Authors   Help
  Log In
 Find book series for age  at reading level    Advanced Search

Hardy Boys and Tom Swift Ultra Thriller #1: Time Bomb
Hardy Boys and Tom Swift Ultra Thriller Series Book #1 of 2 in publication order (switch to alphabetical order)
Author: Franklin W. Dixon

Book Info

Published on August 1, 1992
Age Group: 8 - 12 years
Reading Level: AR: 5.6 (7.0 Points, Quiz #9896)

When an attack force of techno-thugs under the command of the evil genius, the Black Dragon, seizes control of a top-secret time-warp trigger, Frank and Joe Hardy team up with Tom Swift to halt the destruction.

DISCLOSURE: We may earn a commission if a purchase is made through the links below.

215 pages. List price $3.75
ISBN-10: 0671756613
ISBN-13: 9780671756611
$9.84 and up used from Amazon Marketplace sellers (shipping cost included)

... more editions & prices

*Book prices and availability listed here are updated at least hourly and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of the book.

Book #:  1  2 
Complete or Partial Sets of Up to 2 Books


Mobile Version
Tablet Version
Recently Published
To Be Published Soon
Why Book Series
Buying Used Books
Site News
About Us
Support Us

Page Last Updated: November 29, 2020

Copyright © 2008-2024 WebData Technology Corporation. All rights reserved. Lexile® and the Lexile® logo are are trademarks of MetaMetrics, Inc., and are registered in the United States and abroad. The trademarks and names of other companies and products mentioned herein are the property of their respective owners. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the KidsBookSeries User Agreement and Privacy Policy. DISCLOSURE: We use affiliate links and may earn a commission if a purchase is made through them.