Kids Book Series
  List of Series   List of Authors   Help
  Log In
 Find book series for age  at reading level    Advanced Search

The Huber Series
Author: Lucas Kitchen
Number of Books in Series: 1 so far
Age Group: 8 - 12 years

Book 1 Summary: After an ice climbing accident Joshua Hubbard, a 15 year old adventurer, must descend into a mysterious cave in hopes of rescuing his lost father. Along the way he runs into a host of obstacles such as deadly drops, bitter cold, and giant man-eating cave rats. When his path out is blocked by a deadly rodent the size of a school bus, he has no choice but to press deeper into this underworld of danger. The mystery that he stumbles upon is bigger than anything he could have possibly imagined. This fantastically illustrated tale is imaginatively written for middle grade readers who are ready for a fun and engaging quest.

Huber Book List:

Book 1: Below the Huber Ice
Ages 8-12. June 11, 2014.

Other Websites for Additional Information:

Author Website for Lucas Kitchen


Mobile Version
Tablet Version
Recently Published
To Be Published Soon
Why Book Series
Buying Used Books
Site News
About Us
Support Us

Page Last Updated: November 29, 2020

Copyright © 2008-2024 WebData Technology Corporation. All rights reserved. Lexile® and the Lexile® logo are are trademarks of MetaMetrics, Inc., and are registered in the United States and abroad. The trademarks and names of other companies and products mentioned herein are the property of their respective owners. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the KidsBookSeries User Agreement and Privacy Policy. DISCLOSURE: We use affiliate links and may earn a commission if a purchase is made through them.