Kids Book Series
  List of Series   List of Authors   Help
  Log In
 Find book series for age  at reading level    Advanced Search

The Berenstain Baby Bears Series
Authors: Jan Berenstain, Mike Berenstain
Illustrators: Jan Berenstain, Mike Berenstain
Number of Books in Series: 6
Age Group: 1 - 3 years
Companion/Related Series: list of all Berenstain Bears series

Book 1 Summary: Out with the old and in with the new! Find out what happens when the Baby Bears make the exciting, sometimes scary move from crib to big bed. Toddlers will be delighted to share in the Baby Bears' big move as they prepare for their own move to a big bed.

Berenstain Baby Bears Book List:

This series can be read in any order.

Publication Order

Book 1: My New Bed
Ages 1-3. April 27, 1999.

Book 2: My Potty and I
Ages 1-3. April 27, 1999.

Book 3: My Trusty Car Seat
Ages 1-3. April 27, 1999.

Book 4: Pacifier Days
Ages 1-3. April 27, 1999.

Book 5: Me First! Me First!
Ages 1-3. March 28, 2000.

Book 6: My Everyday Book
Ages 1-3. March 28, 2000.

Book Sets: Sets of Up to 6 Books

Other Websites for Additional Information:

Official or Publisher Website for The Berenstain Baby Bears Series

You Might Also Like:

...and more Berenstain Bears gift ideas


Mobile Version
Tablet Version
Recently Published
To Be Published Soon
Why Book Series
Buying Used Books
Site News
About Us
Support Us

Page Last Updated: November 29, 2020

Copyright © 2008-2022 WebData Technology Corporation. All rights reserved. Lexile® and the Lexile® logo are are trademarks of MetaMetrics, Inc., and are registered in the United States and abroad. The trademarks and names of other companies and products mentioned herein are the property of their respective owners. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the KidsBookSeries User Agreement and Privacy Policy. DISCLOSURE: We use affiliate links and may earn a commission if a purchase is made through them.