Kids Book Series
  List of Series   List of Authors   Help
  Log In
 Find book series for age  at reading level    Advanced Search

Biscuit Touch and Feel Board Book Series
Author: Alyssa Satin Capucilli
Illustrator: Pat Schories
Number of Books in Series: 8
Age Group: 1 - 5 years
Companion/Related Series: list of all Biscuit series

Book 1 Summary: A puppy celebrates Christmas with a sleigh ride.


Biscuit Touch and Feel Board Books Book List:

This series can be read in any order.

Publication Order

Book 1: Biscuit's Pet & Play Christmas
Ages 1-5. September 26, 2006.

Book 2: Biscuit's Pet & Play Halloween
Ages 1-5. July 24, 2007.

Book 3: Biscuit's Pet & Play Easter
Ages 1-5. January 22, 2008.

Book 4: Biscuit Visits the Petting Zoo
Ages 1-5. April 21, 2009.

Book 5: Biscuit's Walk in the Woods
Ages 1-5. June 2, 2009.

Book 6: Where Is Love, Biscuit?
Ages 1-5. November 24, 2009.

Book 7: Biscuit's Pet & Play Bedtime
Ages 1-5. May 16, 2017.

Book 8: Biscuit's Pet & Play Farm Animals
Ages 1-5. January 23, 2018.

Book Sets: Sets of Up to 8 Books

Other Websites for Additional Information:

Author Website for Alyssa Satin Capucilli


Mobile Version
Tablet Version
Recently Published
To Be Published Soon
Why Book Series
Buying Used Books
Site News
About Us
Support Us

Page Last Updated: November 29, 2020

Copyright © 2008-2024 WebData Technology Corporation. All rights reserved. Lexile® and the Lexile® logo are are trademarks of MetaMetrics, Inc., and are registered in the United States and abroad. The trademarks and names of other companies and products mentioned herein are the property of their respective owners. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the KidsBookSeries User Agreement and Privacy Policy. DISCLOSURE: We use affiliate links and may earn a commission if a purchase is made through them.