Kids Book Series
  List of Series   List of Authors   Help
  Log In
 Find book series for age  at reading level    Advanced Search

The Berenstain Bears Family Time Board Book Series
Authors: Stan Berenstain, Jan Berenstain
Illustrators: Stan Berenstain, Jan Berenstain
Number of Books in Series: 5
Age Group: 1 - 4 years
Companion/Related Series: list of all Berenstain Bears series

Berenstain Bears Family Time Board Books Book List:

This series can be read in any order.

Publication Order

Book 1: The Berenstain Bears Pick Up and Put Away
Ages 1-4. October 1, 1996.

Book 2: The Berenstain Bears at Big Fun Park
Ages 1-4. January 1, 1996.

Book 3: The Berenstain Bears' Easter Magic
Ages 1-4. February 1, 1997.

Book 4: The Berenstain Bears Go Out to Eat
Ages 1-4. January 1, 1997.

Book 5: The Berenstain Bears Go to the Movies
Ages 1-4. November 1, 1997.

Book Sets: Sets of Up to 5 Books

Film/Television/Theatrical Adaptations:

Adapted into TV series that ran in 2002-2003 The Berenstain Bears

Other Websites for Additional Information:

Official or Publisher Website for The Berenstain Bears Family Time Board Books Series

You Might Also Like:

...and more Berenstain Bears gift ideas


Mobile Version
Tablet Version
Recently Published
To Be Published Soon
Why Book Series
Buying Used Books
Site News
About Us
Support Us

Page Last Updated: April 25, 2020

Copyright © 2008-2020 WebData Technology Corporation. All rights reserved. Lexile® and the Lexile® logo are are trademarks of MetaMetrics, Inc., and are registered in the United States and abroad. The trademarks and names of other companies and products mentioned herein are the property of their respective owners. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the KidsBookSeries User Agreement and Privacy Policy.