Kids Book Series
  List of Series   List of Authors   Help
  Log In
 Find book series for age  at reading level    Advanced Search

Tony Abbott

Born in Cleveland, Ohio in 1952
Grew up in Cleveland, Ohio until age 8, then in Fairfield, Connecticut
Lives in Connecticut with his wife and two daughters


Children's book series written:

     Copernicus Archives (Ages 8-12)
     Copernicus Legacy (Ages 8-12)
     Goofballs (Ages 7-9)
     Haunting of Derek Stone (Ages 9-13)
     Secrets of Droon (Ages 7-10)
     Secrets of Droon Special Edition (Ages 7-10)
     Underworlds (Ages 7-10)

Mobile Version
Tablet Version
Recently Published
To Be Published Soon
Why Book Series
Buying Used Books
Site News
About Us
Support Us

Page Last Updated: December 5, 2018

Copyright © 2008-2018 WebData Technology Corporation. All rights reserved. Lexile® and the Lexile® logo are are trademarks of MetaMetrics, Inc., and are registered in the United States and abroad. The trademarks and names of other companies and products mentioned herein are the property of their respective owners. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the KidsBookSeries User Agreement and Privacy Policy.