Kids Book Series
  List of Series   List of Authors   Help
  Log In
 Find book series for age  at reading level    Advanced Search

Underworlds Series
Author: Tony Abbott
Illustrator: Antonio Javier Caparo
Number of Books in Series: 4
Age Group: 7 - 10 years

Reading Level: AR Levels 3.6-4.4
GLE 3.2-4.5
DRA 40
Lexile® measure 550L-730L

Book 3 Summary: Loki is waging war, and Pinewood Bluffs is about to become his battlefield. Owen, Dana, Jon, and Sydney know they have to stop him. They'll do whatever it takes.

Underworlds Book List:

This series should be read in the correct order listed here.

Book 1: The Battle Begins
Ages 7-10. April 1, 2012.
AR: 3.6 (2.0 Points, Quiz #147984);  GLE: 3.2
F&P/GRL: S;  DRA: 40
Lexile measure: 550L

Book 2: When Monsters Escape
Ages 7-10. April 1, 2012.
AR: 4.4 (2.0 Points, Quiz #150824);  GLE: 4.5
F&P/GRL: S;  DRA: 40
Lexile measure: 730L

Book 3: Revenge of the Scorpion King
Ages 7-10. August 1, 2012.
AR: 4.3 (2.0 Points, Quiz #153042);  GLE: 4.2
Lexile measure: 680L

Book 4: The Ice Dragon
Ages 7-10. December 1, 2012.
AR: 4.4 (2.0 Points, Quiz #155680);  GLE: 4.3
F&P/GRL: S;  DRA: 40
Lexile measure: 690L

Book Sets: Sets of Up to 4 Books

Other Websites for Additional Information:

Author Website for Tony Abbott


Mobile Version
Tablet Version
Recently Published
To Be Published Soon
Why Book Series
Buying Used Books
Site News
About Us
Support Us

Page Last Updated: November 29, 2020

Copyright © 2008-2024 WebData Technology Corporation. All rights reserved. Lexile® and the Lexile® logo are are trademarks of MetaMetrics, Inc., and are registered in the United States and abroad. The trademarks and names of other companies and products mentioned herein are the property of their respective owners. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the KidsBookSeries User Agreement and Privacy Policy. DISCLOSURE: We use affiliate links and may earn a commission if a purchase is made through them.

Warning: file_get_contents( failed to open stream: HTTP request failed! HTTP/1.1 429 Too Many Requests in /home/kidsbookseries/public_html/include/footer.php on line 153