Kids Book Series
  List of Series   List of Authors   Help
  Log In
 Find book series for age  at reading level    Advanced Search

The Copernicus Archives Series
Author: Tony Abbott
Number of Books in Series: 2 so far
Age Group: 8 - 12 years

Reading Level: AR Levels 4.5-4.8
GLE estimated 4.3-4.4
F&P/GRL estimated N-O
DRA estimated 40-50
Lexile® measure 690L
Companion/Related Series: Copernicus Legacy

The quest for the relics that began in Copernicus Legacy continues in this exciting, fast-paced series.

Copernicus Archives Book List:

This series should be read in the correct order listed here.

Book 1: Wade and the Scorpion's Claw
Ages 8-12. September 9, 2014.
AR: 4.8 (6.0 Points, Quiz #176006)
Lexile measure: 690L

Book 2: Becca and the Prisoner's Cross
Ages 8-12. June 16, 2015.
AR: 4.5 (5.0 Points, Quiz #186975)

Book Sets: Sets of Up to 2 Books

Other Websites for Additional Information:

Author Website for Tony Abbott


Mobile Version
Tablet Version
Recently Published
To Be Published Soon
Why Book Series
Buying Used Books
Site News
About Us
Support Us

Page Last Updated: November 29, 2020

Copyright © 2008-2024 WebData Technology Corporation. All rights reserved. Lexile® and the Lexile® logo are are trademarks of MetaMetrics, Inc., and are registered in the United States and abroad. The trademarks and names of other companies and products mentioned herein are the property of their respective owners. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the KidsBookSeries User Agreement and Privacy Policy. DISCLOSURE: We use affiliate links and may earn a commission if a purchase is made through them.