Kids Book Series
  List of Series   List of Authors   Help
  Log In
 Find book series for age  at reading level    Advanced Search

The 39 Clues: Rapid Fire Series
Author: Clifford Riley
Number of Books in Series: 7
Age Group: 8 - 12 years
Companion/Related Series: list of all 39 Clues series

This series of short stories provide additional background information on some of the characters in 39 Clues. It is best to read 39 Clues first before reading these short stories.

39 Clues: Rapid Fire Book List:

This series should be read in the correct order listed here.

Book 1: Legacy
Ages 8-12. December 25, 2011.

Book 2: Ignition
Ages 8-12. December 26, 2011.

Book 3: Hunted
Ages 8-12. December 27, 2011.

Book 4: Crushed
Ages 8-12. December 28, 2011.

Book 5: Turbulence
Ages 8-12. December 29, 2011.

Book 6: Invasion
Ages 8-12. December 30, 2011.

Book 7: Fireworks
Ages 8-12. December 31, 2011.

Book Sets: Sets of Up to 7 Books

Other Websites for Additional Information:

Official or Publisher Website for The 39 Clues: Rapid Fire Series


Mobile Version
Tablet Version
Recently Published
To Be Published Soon
Why Book Series
Buying Used Books
Site News
About Us
Support Us

Page Last Updated: November 29, 2020

Copyright © 2008-2024 WebData Technology Corporation. All rights reserved. Lexile® and the Lexile® logo are are trademarks of MetaMetrics, Inc., and are registered in the United States and abroad. The trademarks and names of other companies and products mentioned herein are the property of their respective owners. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the KidsBookSeries User Agreement and Privacy Policy. DISCLOSURE: We use affiliate links and may earn a commission if a purchase is made through them.