Kids Book Series
  List of Series   List of Authors   Help
  Log In
 Find book series for age  at reading level    Advanced Search

The 39 Clues: The Cahill Files Series
Author: Clifford Riley
Number of Books in Series: 5
Age Group: 8 - 12 years

Reading Level: AR Level 5.7
GLE 5.4
DRA 50
Lexile® measure 830L
Companion/Related Series: list of all 39 Clues series

39 Clues: The Cahill Files Book List:

These are standalone short stories each taking place in a different historical time and place. The stories can be read in any order within this series, but they are side stories for the main 39 Clues and 39 Clues: Cahills vs. Vespers series and it's best to have read those two first before reading this one.

Publication Order

Book 1: Operation Trinity
Ages 8-12. May 8, 2012.
AR: 5.7 (5.0 Points, Quiz #151567);  GLE: 5.4
F&P/GRL: U;  DRA: 50
Lexile measure: 830L

Book 2: The Submarine Job
Ages 8-12. June 5, 2012.

Book 3: The Redcoat Chase
Ages 8-12. July 3, 2012.

Book 4: The Houdini Escape
Ages 8-12. August 7, 2012.

Book 5: Silent Night
Ages 8-12. December 25, 2012.

Book Sets: Sets of Up to 5 Books

Other Websites for Additional Information:

Official or Publisher Website for The 39 Clues: The Cahill Files Series

Mobile Version
Tablet Version
Recently Published
To Be Published Soon
Why Book Series
Buying Used Books
Site News
About Us
Support Us

Page Last Updated: November 15, 2018

Copyright © 2008-2018 WebData Technology Corporation. All rights reserved. Lexile® and the Lexile® logo are are trademarks of MetaMetrics, Inc., and are registered in the United States and abroad. The trademarks and names of other companies and products mentioned herein are the property of their respective owners. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the KidsBookSeries User Agreement and Privacy Policy.