Kids Book Series
  List of Series   List of Authors   Help
  Log In
 Find book series for age  at reading level    Advanced Search


Carolyn Keene

Children's book series written:

     Nancy Drew and Hardy Boys SuperMystery Series (Ages 8-12)
     Nancy Drew and the Clue Crew (Ages 6-9)
     Nancy Drew and the Hardy Boys Be a Detective Mystery Stories (Ages 8-12)
     Nancy Drew and the Hardy Boys Super Mystery Series (Ages 8-12)
     Nancy Drew and the Hardy Boys Super Sleuths (Ages 8-12)
     Nancy Drew Clue Book (Ages 6-9)
     Nancy Drew Diaries (Ages 8-12)
     Nancy Drew Eco Mystery Trilogy (Ages 8-12)
     Nancy Drew Files (Ages 12-17)
     Nancy Drew Files A Summer of Love Trilogy (Ages 12-17)
     Nancy Drew Ghost Stories (Ages 8-12)
     Nancy Drew Girl Detective (Ages 8-12)
     Nancy Drew Girl Detective Super Mysteries (Ages 8-12)
     Nancy Drew Identity Mystery Trilogy (Ages 8-12)
     Nancy Drew Malibu Mayhem Trilogy (Ages 8-12)
     Nancy Drew Model Mystery Trilogy (Ages 8-12)
     Nancy Drew Mystery Stories (Ages 8-14)
     Nancy Drew Notebooks (Ages 6-9)
     Nancy Drew On Campus (Ages 12-17)
     Nancy Drew Perfect Mystery Trilogy (Ages 8-12)
     Nancy Drew Sabotage Mystery Trilogy (Ages 8-12)
     River Heights (Ages 13-17)


Mobile Version
Tablet Version
Recently Published
To Be Published Soon
Why Book Series
Buying Used Books
Site News
About Us
Support Us

Page Last Updated: October 5, 2020

Copyright © 2008-2024 WebData Technology Corporation. All rights reserved. Lexile® and the Lexile® logo are are trademarks of MetaMetrics, Inc., and are registered in the United States and abroad. The trademarks and names of other companies and products mentioned herein are the property of their respective owners. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the KidsBookSeries User Agreement and Privacy Policy. DISCLOSURE: We use affiliate links and may earn a commission if a purchase is made through them.