Kids Book Series
  List of Series   List of Authors   Help
  Log In
 Find book series for age  at reading level    Advanced Search

Nancy Drew Ghost Stories Series
Author: Carolyn Keene
Number of Books in Series: 3
Age Group: 8 - 12 years

Reading Level: AR Levels 4.9-5.1
GLE estimated 4.4-4.6
F&P/GRL estimated O
DRA estimated 50
Lexile® measure estimated 725L-745L
Companion/Related Series: list of all Nancy Drew series

Book 2 Summary: Presents six adventures that involve Nancy Drew and her friends with vampires, ghosts, witches, and other evil and spooky characters.

Nancy Drew Ghost Stories Book List:

This series can be read in any order.

Publication Order

Book 1: Nancy Drew Ghost Stories: Six Bone-Chilling Tales of Mystery and Terror
Ages 8-12. May 2, 1983.
AR: 5.1 (5.0 Points, Quiz #20787)

Book 2: Nancy Drew Ghost Stories 2: Six Bone-Chilling Tales of Mystery and Terror
Ages 8-12. May 31, 1985.

Book 3: Nancy Drew Ghost Stories: Four Bone-Chilling Tales of Mystery and Terror
Ages 8-12. August 5, 2008.
AR: 4.9 (7.0 Points, Quiz #124606)

Book Sets: Sets of Up to 3 Books

Film/Television/Theatrical Adaptations:

2007 Live-Action Movie: Nancy Drew


Mobile Version
Tablet Version
Recently Published
To Be Published Soon
Why Book Series
Buying Used Books
Site News
About Us
Support Us

Page Last Updated: November 29, 2020

Copyright © 2008-2022 WebData Technology Corporation. All rights reserved. Lexile® and the Lexile® logo are are trademarks of MetaMetrics, Inc., and are registered in the United States and abroad. The trademarks and names of other companies and products mentioned herein are the property of their respective owners. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the KidsBookSeries User Agreement and Privacy Policy. DISCLOSURE: We use affiliate links and may earn a commission if a purchase is made through them.