Kids Book Series
  List of Series   List of Authors   Help
  Log In
 Find book series for age  at reading level    Advanced Search

York Trilogy
Author: Phyllis Reynolds Naylor
Number of Books in Series: 3
Age Group: 10 - 14 years

Reading Level: AR Levels 5.7-6.0
GLE estimated 7.6-8.4
F&P/GRL estimated Q
DRA estimated 60
Lexile® measure estimated 830L-870L

York Trilogy Book List:

This series should be read in the correct order listed here.

Book 1: Shadows on the Wall
Ages 10-14. August 1, 1980.
AR: 5.7 (6.0 Points, Quiz #59769)

Book 2: Faces in the Water
Ages 10-14. January 1, 1981.
AR: 6.0 (7.0 Points, Quiz #59759)

Book 3: Footprints at the Window
Ages 10-14. August 1, 1981.
AR: 6.0 (7.0 Points, Quiz #59760)

Book Sets: Sets of Up to 3 Books

Other Websites for Additional Information:

Author Blog for Phyllis Reynolds Naylor


Mobile Version
Tablet Version
Recently Published
To Be Published Soon
Why Book Series
Buying Used Books
Site News
About Us
Support Us

Page Last Updated: November 29, 2020

Copyright © 2008-2024 WebData Technology Corporation. All rights reserved. Lexile® and the Lexile® logo are are trademarks of MetaMetrics, Inc., and are registered in the United States and abroad. The trademarks and names of other companies and products mentioned herein are the property of their respective owners. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the KidsBookSeries User Agreement and Privacy Policy. DISCLOSURE: We use affiliate links and may earn a commission if a purchase is made through them.

Warning: file_get_contents( failed to open stream: HTTP request failed! HTTP/1.1 429 Too Many Requests in /home/kidsbookseries/public_html/include/footer.php on line 153