Kids Book Series
  List of Series   List of Authors   Help
  Log In
 Find book series for age  at reading level    Advanced Search

Lockwood & Co. Series
Author: Jonathan Stroud
Number of Books in Series: 5 so far
Age Group: 8 - 12 years

Reading Level: AR Levels 5.1-5.2
GLE 4.4
DRA 70
Lexile® measure 670L-720L

Book 1 Summary: Follows three young operatives of a Psychic Detection Agency as they battle an epidemic of ghosts in London.

Lockwood & Co. Book List:

This series should be read in the correct order listed here.

Book 1: The Screaming Staircase
Ages 8-12. September 17, 2013.
AR: 5.1 (14.0 Points, Quiz #160996);  GLE: 4.4
F&P/GRL: Z;  DRA: 70
Lexile measure: 720L

Book 2: The Whispering Skull
Ages 8-12. September 16, 2014.
AR: 5.2 (16.0 Points, Quiz #168794)
Lexile measure: 670L

Book 3: The Hollow Boy
Ages 8-12. September 15, 2015.
Lexile measure: 710L

Book 4: The Creeping Shadow
Ages 8-12. September 13, 2016.
Lexile measure: 690L

Book 5: The Empty Grave
Ages 8-12. September 12, 2017.
Lexile measure: 710L

Book Sets: Sets of Up to 5 Books

Other Websites for Additional Information:

Author Website for Jonathan Stroud


Mobile Version
Tablet Version
Recently Published
To Be Published Soon
Why Book Series
Buying Used Books
Site News
About Us
Support Us

Page Last Updated: November 29, 2020

Copyright © 2008-2024 WebData Technology Corporation. All rights reserved. Lexile® and the Lexile® logo are are trademarks of MetaMetrics, Inc., and are registered in the United States and abroad. The trademarks and names of other companies and products mentioned herein are the property of their respective owners. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the KidsBookSeries User Agreement and Privacy Policy. DISCLOSURE: We use affiliate links and may earn a commission if a purchase is made through them.