Kids Book Series
  List of Series   List of Authors   Help
  Log In
 Find book series for age  at reading level    Advanced Search

The Westmark Trilogy
Author: Lloyd Alexander
Number of Books in Series: 3
Age Group: 12 - 17 years

Reading Level: AR Levels 5.2-5.3
GLE 5.9-6.9
F&P/GRL estimated O-P
DRA estimated 50-60
Lexile® measure 670L-710L

Westmark Trilogy Book List:

This series should be read in the correct order listed here.

Book 1: Westmark
Ages 12-17. May 12, 1981.
AR: 5.3 (6.0 Points, Quiz #396);  GLE: 5.9
Lexile measure: 690L

Book 2: The Kestrel
Ages 12-17. April 15, 1982.
AR: 5.2 (9.0 Points, Quiz #6615);  GLE: 6.9
Lexile measure: 710L

Book 3: The Beggar Queen
Ages 12-17. April 12, 1984.
AR: 5.3 (9.0 Points, Quiz #553);  GLE: 6.9
Lexile measure: 670L

Book Sets: Sets of Up to 3 Books

List of Awards:

American Book Award
ALA Best of the Best Books for Young Adults
School Library Journal Best Book of the Year


Mobile Version
Tablet Version
Recently Published
To Be Published Soon
Why Book Series
Buying Used Books
Site News
About Us
Support Us

Page Last Updated: November 29, 2020

Copyright © 2008-2024 WebData Technology Corporation. All rights reserved. Lexile® and the Lexile® logo are are trademarks of MetaMetrics, Inc., and are registered in the United States and abroad. The trademarks and names of other companies and products mentioned herein are the property of their respective owners. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the KidsBookSeries User Agreement and Privacy Policy. DISCLOSURE: We use affiliate links and may earn a commission if a purchase is made through them.