Kids Book Series
  List of Series   List of Authors   Help
  Log In
 Find book series for age  at reading level    Advanced Search

Shadow Falls: After Dark Series
Author: C. C. Hunter
Number of Books in Series: 3 so far
Age Group: 12 - 18 years

Reading Level: AR Levels 4.3-4.4
GLE estimated 2.5-3.4
F&P/GRL estimated M-N
DRA estimated 38-40
Lexile® measure 540L-600L
Companion/Related Series: Shadow Falls

This follow-up series is set in the same world as Shadow Falls.

This series is set in the same world and continues the story that began in Shadow Falls, but the focus shifts to a different main character.

Shadow Falls: After Dark Book List:

This series should be read in the correct order listed here.

Book 1: Reborn
Ages 12-18. May 20, 2014.
AR: 4.3 (16.0 Points, Quiz #167832)

Book 2: Eternal
Ages 12-18. October 28, 2014.
AR: 4.4 (15.0 Points, Quiz #173504)
Lexile measure: HL600L

Book 3: Unspoken
Ages 12-18. October 27, 2015.
Lexile measure: HL540L

Companion Book: Unbreakable
Ages 12-18. September 30, 2014.

Book Sets: Sets of Up to 3 Books

Other Websites for Additional Information:

Author Website for C. C. Hunter


Mobile Version
Tablet Version
Recently Published
To Be Published Soon
Why Book Series
Buying Used Books
Site News
About Us
Support Us

Page Last Updated: November 29, 2020

Copyright © 2008-2023 WebData Technology Corporation. All rights reserved. Lexile® and the Lexile® logo are are trademarks of MetaMetrics, Inc., and are registered in the United States and abroad. The trademarks and names of other companies and products mentioned herein are the property of their respective owners. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the KidsBookSeries User Agreement and Privacy Policy. DISCLOSURE: We use affiliate links and may earn a commission if a purchase is made through them.