Kids Book Series
  List of Series   List of Authors   Help
  Log In
 Find book series for age  at reading level    Advanced Search

The Green Warriors Series
Author: Dean Crease
Number of Books in Series: 2
Age Group: 16 years and up

Green Warriors Book List:

This series should be read in the correct order listed here.

Book 1: The Green Warriors
Ages 16 and up. March 20, 2012.

Book 2: We Stand United
Ages 16 and up. June 27, 2013.

Book Sets: Sets of Up to 2 Books

Other Websites for Additional Information:

Author Website for Dean Crease


Mobile Version
Tablet Version
Recently Published
To Be Published Soon
Why Book Series
Buying Used Books
Site News
About Us
Support Us

Page Last Updated: November 29, 2020

Copyright © 2008-2024 WebData Technology Corporation. All rights reserved. Lexile® and the Lexile® logo are are trademarks of MetaMetrics, Inc., and are registered in the United States and abroad. The trademarks and names of other companies and products mentioned herein are the property of their respective owners. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the KidsBookSeries User Agreement and Privacy Policy. DISCLOSURE: We use affiliate links and may earn a commission if a purchase is made through them.