Kids Book Series
  List of Series   List of Authors   Help
  Log In
 Find book series for age  at reading level    Advanced Search

The Razorland Short Stories Series
Author: Ann Aguirre
Number of Books in Series: 2
Age Group: 12 - 18 years
Companion/Related Series: Razorland Trilogy

Razorland Short Stories Book List:

These books complement books from Razorland Trilogy and should be read with or after those books as noted individually on each book page.

Book 1: Endurance
Ages 12-18. July 20, 2012.

Book 2: Foundation
Ages 12-18. October 23, 2012.

Book Sets: Sets of Up to 2 Books

Other Websites for Additional Information:

Author Website for Ann Aguirre


Mobile Version
Tablet Version
Recently Published
To Be Published Soon
Why Book Series
Buying Used Books
Site News
About Us
Support Us

Page Last Updated: November 29, 2020

Copyright © 2008-2023 WebData Technology Corporation. All rights reserved. Lexile® and the Lexile® logo are are trademarks of MetaMetrics, Inc., and are registered in the United States and abroad. The trademarks and names of other companies and products mentioned herein are the property of their respective owners. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the KidsBookSeries User Agreement and Privacy Policy. DISCLOSURE: We use affiliate links and may earn a commission if a purchase is made through them.