Kids Book Series
  List of Series   List of Authors   Help
  Log In
 Find book series for age  at reading level    Advanced Search

I Am Number Four: The Lost Files Series
Author: Pittacus Lore
Number of Books in Series: 15
Age Group: 12 - 17 years
Companion/Related Series: Lorien Legacies

These short stories provide extra insight and background on some of the main characters from Lorien Legacies, and include some teasers for those full-size novels.


I Am Number Four: The Lost Files Book List:

This series of short stories fill in some of the gaps in the main Lorien Legacies series. Some of these stories continue from one book to the next and should be read in order, and those will be noted on their individual book pages, but others can be read out of order.

Book 1: Six's Legacy
Ages 12-17. July 26, 2011.

Book 2: Nine's Legacy
Ages 12-17. February 28, 2012.

Book 3: The Fallen Legacies
Ages 12-17. July 24, 2012.

Book 4: The Search for Sam
Ages 12-17. December 26, 2012.

Book 5: The Last Days of Lorien
Ages 12-17. April 9, 2013.

Book 6: The Forgotten Ones
Ages 12-17. July 23, 2013.

Book 7: Five's Legacy
Ages 12-17. February 11, 2014.

Book 8: Return to Paradise
Ages 12-17. April 15, 2014.

Book 9: Five's Betrayal
Ages 12-17. July 22, 2014.

Book 10: The Fugitive
Ages 12-17. December 23, 2014.

Book 11: The Navigator
Ages 12-17. April 21, 2015.

Book 12: The Guard
Ages 12-17. July 28, 2015.

Book 13: Legacies Reborn
Ages 12-17. November 24, 2015.

Book 14: Last Defense
Ages 12-17. February 23, 2016.

Book 15: Hunt for the Garde
Ages 12-17. May 31, 2016.

Book Sets: Sets of Up to 15 Books


Mobile Version
Tablet Version
Recently Published
To Be Published Soon
Why Book Series
Buying Used Books
Site News
About Us
Support Us

Page Last Updated: November 29, 2020

Copyright © 2008-2024 WebData Technology Corporation. All rights reserved. Lexile® and the Lexile® logo are are trademarks of MetaMetrics, Inc., and are registered in the United States and abroad. The trademarks and names of other companies and products mentioned herein are the property of their respective owners. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the KidsBookSeries User Agreement and Privacy Policy. DISCLOSURE: We use affiliate links and may earn a commission if a purchase is made through them.