Kids Book Series
  List of Series   List of Authors   Help
  Log In
 Find book series for age  at reading level    Advanced Search

The Razorland Trilogy
Author: Ann Aguirre
Number of Books in Series: 4
Age Group: 12 - 18 years

Reading Level: AR Levels 4.8-5.9
GLE estimated 4.4-8.1
F&P/GRL estimated O-Q
DRA estimated 40-60
Lexile® measure 650L-790L
Companion/Related Series: Razorland Short Stories

Book 1 Summary: In a post-apocalyptic future, Deuce, a loyal Huntress, brings back meat while avoiding the Freaks outside her enclave, but when she is partnered with the outsider, Fade, she begins to see that the ways of the elders may be wrong-- and dangerous.

Razorland Trilogy Book List:

This series should be read in the correct order listed here.

Book 1: Enclave
Ages 12-18. April 12, 2011.
AR: 4.8 (11.0 Points, Quiz #143554)
Lexile measure: HL650L

Book 2: Outpost
Ages 12-18. September 4, 2012.
AR: 5.5 (14.0 Points, Quiz #154235)
Lexile measure: 760L

Book 3: Horde
Ages 12-18. October 29, 2013.
AR: 5.9 (20.0 Points, Quiz #163040)
Lexile measure: 790L

Book 4: Vanguard
Ages 12-18. July 25, 2017.
Lexile measure: HL730L

Book Sets: Sets of Up to 4 Books

Best Seller Lists:

New York Times best-seller list
USA Today best-seller list

Other Websites for Additional Information:

Author Website for Ann Aguirre


Mobile Version
Tablet Version
Recently Published
To Be Published Soon
Why Book Series
Buying Used Books
Site News
About Us
Support Us

Page Last Updated: November 29, 2020

Copyright © 2008-2024 WebData Technology Corporation. All rights reserved. Lexile® and the Lexile® logo are are trademarks of MetaMetrics, Inc., and are registered in the United States and abroad. The trademarks and names of other companies and products mentioned herein are the property of their respective owners. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the KidsBookSeries User Agreement and Privacy Policy. DISCLOSURE: We use affiliate links and may earn a commission if a purchase is made through them.