Kids Book Series
  List of Series   List of Authors   Help
  Log In
 Find book series for age  at reading level    Advanced Search

W.A.R.P. Series
Author: Eoin Colfer
Number of Books in Series: 3
Age Group: 12 - 18 years

Reading Level: AR Levels 6.1-6.6
GLE estimated 8.6-8.4
F&P/GRL estimated R-S
DRA estimated 60-70
Lexile® measure 880L-970L

Book 1 Summary: In Victorian London, Albert Garrick, an assassin-for-hire, and his reluctant young apprentice, Riley, are transported via wormhole to modern London, where Riley teams up with a young FBI agent to stop Garrick from returning to his own time and using his newly acquired scientific knowledge and power to change the world forever.

W.A.R.P. Book List:

This series should be read in the correct order listed here.

Book 1: The Reluctant Assassin
Ages 12-18. May 7, 2013.
AR: 6.1 (13.0 Points, Quiz #158575)
Lexile measure: 880L

Book 2: The Hangman's Revolution
Ages 12-18. June 24, 2014.
AR: 6.6 (15.0 Points, Quiz #166662)
Lexile measure: 940L

Book 3: The Forever Man
Ages 12-18. June 23, 2015.
Lexile measure: 970L

Book Sets: Sets of Up to 3 Books

Other Websites for Additional Information:

Author Website for Eoin Colfer


Mobile Version
Tablet Version
Recently Published
To Be Published Soon
Why Book Series
Buying Used Books
Site News
About Us
Support Us

Page Last Updated: November 29, 2020

Copyright © 2008-2024 WebData Technology Corporation. All rights reserved. Lexile® and the Lexile® logo are are trademarks of MetaMetrics, Inc., and are registered in the United States and abroad. The trademarks and names of other companies and products mentioned herein are the property of their respective owners. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the KidsBookSeries User Agreement and Privacy Policy. DISCLOSURE: We use affiliate links and may earn a commission if a purchase is made through them.