Kids Book Series
  List of Series   List of Authors   Help
  Log In
 Find book series for age  at reading level    Advanced Search

Mortality Doctrine Series
Author: James Dashner
Number of Books in Series: 3
Age Group: 12 - 17 years

Reading Level: AR Levels 5.2-5.5
GLE 5.2
DRA 70
Lexile® measure 730L-790L

Book 1 Summary: Michael is a skilled internet gamer in a world of advanced technology. When a cyber-terrorist begins to threaten players, Michael is called upon to seek him and his secrets out.

Mortality Doctrine Book List:

This series should be read in the correct order listed here.

Book 1: The Eye of Minds
Ages 12-17. October 8, 2013.
AR: 5.5 (11.0 Points, Quiz #161177);  GLE: 5.2
F&P/GRL: Z;  DRA: 70
Lexile measure: 790L

Book 2: The Rule of Thoughts
Ages 12-17. August 26, 2014.
AR: 5.2 (12.0 Points, Quiz #168510)
Lexile measure: 750L

Book 3: The Game of Lives
Ages 12-17. November 17, 2015.
Lexile measure: 730L

Companion Book: Gunner Skale: A Mortality Doctrine Story
Ages 12-17. March 11, 2014.

Book Sets: Sets of Up to 3 Books

Other Websites for Additional Information:

Author Website for James Dashner


Mobile Version
Tablet Version
Recently Published
To Be Published Soon
Why Book Series
Buying Used Books
Site News
About Us
Support Us

Page Last Updated: November 29, 2020

Copyright © 2008-2024 WebData Technology Corporation. All rights reserved. Lexile® and the Lexile® logo are are trademarks of MetaMetrics, Inc., and are registered in the United States and abroad. The trademarks and names of other companies and products mentioned herein are the property of their respective owners. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the KidsBookSeries User Agreement and Privacy Policy. DISCLOSURE: We use affiliate links and may earn a commission if a purchase is made through them.