Kids Book Series
  List of Series   List of Authors   Help
  Log In
 Find book series for age  at reading level    Advanced Search

Magids Series
Author: Diana Wynne Jones
Number of Books in Series: 2
Age Group: 12 - 18 years

Reading Level: AR Levels 5.4-5.5
GLE 5.4
F&P/GRL estimated Q
DRA estimated 60
Lexile® measure 820L

Book 2 Summary: Roddy and Nick, two teenagers with magical powers they are just learning to use, find that they must work together to save Roddy's home world of Blest from destruction by power-hungry wizards.

Magids Book List:

This series should be read in the correct order listed here.

Book 1: Deep Secret
Ages 12-18. 1997.
AR: 5.5 (20.0 Points, Quiz #63640)

Book 2: The Merlin Conspiracy
Ages 12-18. April 1, 2003.
AR: 5.4 (20.0 Points, Quiz #69578);  GLE: 5.4
Lexile measure: 820L

Book Sets: Sets of Up to 2 Books


Mobile Version
Tablet Version
Recently Published
To Be Published Soon
Why Book Series
Buying Used Books
Site News
About Us
Support Us

Page Last Updated: November 29, 2020

Copyright © 2008-2024 WebData Technology Corporation. All rights reserved. Lexile® and the Lexile® logo are are trademarks of MetaMetrics, Inc., and are registered in the United States and abroad. The trademarks and names of other companies and products mentioned herein are the property of their respective owners. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the KidsBookSeries User Agreement and Privacy Policy. DISCLOSURE: We use affiliate links and may earn a commission if a purchase is made through them.