Kids Book Series
  List of Series   List of Authors   Help
  Log In
 Find book series for age  at reading level    Advanced Search

The Kingdoms and the Elves of the Reaches: Keeper Martin's Tales Series
Author: Robert Stanek
Number of Books in Series: 4
Age Group: 9 years and up
Companion/Related Series: In the Service of Dragons

The magical world of Ruin Mist is plunged into darkness after a Great War five hundred years ago. Blaming magic for their demise, the Kings of Men order all things magical destroyed, and another bloody battle for Ruin Mist begins.

Kingdoms and the Elves of the Reaches Book List:

This series should be read in the correct order listed here.

Book 1: Keeper Martin's Tales Book 1
Ages 9 and up. February 1, 2002.

Book 2: Keeper Martin's Tales Book 2
Ages 9 and up. April 1, 2002.

Book 3: Keeper Martin's Tales Book 3
Ages 9 and up. August 1, 2002.

Book 4: Keeper Martin's Tales Book 4
Ages 9 and up. February 28, 2003.

Book Sets: Sets of Up to 4 Books

Other Websites for Additional Information:

Author Website for Robert Stanek


Mobile Version
Tablet Version
Recently Published
To Be Published Soon
Why Book Series
Buying Used Books
Site News
About Us
Support Us

Page Last Updated: November 29, 2020

Copyright © 2008-2022 WebData Technology Corporation. All rights reserved. Lexile® and the Lexile® logo are are trademarks of MetaMetrics, Inc., and are registered in the United States and abroad. The trademarks and names of other companies and products mentioned herein are the property of their respective owners. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the KidsBookSeries User Agreement and Privacy Policy. DISCLOSURE: We use affiliate links and may earn a commission if a purchase is made through them.