Kids Book Series
  List of Series   List of Authors   Help
  Log In
 Find book series for age  at reading level    Advanced Search

The King Raven Trilogy
Author: Stephen R. Lawhead
Number of Books in Series: 3
Age Group: 14 years and up

This series is Christian faith based.

King Raven Trilogy Book List:

This series should be read in the correct order listed here.

Book 1: Hood
Ages 14 and up. September 1, 2006.

Book 2: Scarlet
Ages 14 and up. August 3, 2007.

Book 3: Tuck
Ages 14 and up. February 4, 2009.

Book Sets: Sets of Up to 3 Books

Other Websites for Additional Information:

Author Website for Stephen R. Lawhead


Mobile Version
Tablet Version
Recently Published
To Be Published Soon
Why Book Series
Buying Used Books
Site News
About Us
Support Us

Page Last Updated: September 29, 2019

Copyright © 2008-2020 WebData Technology Corporation. All rights reserved. Lexile® and the Lexile® logo are are trademarks of MetaMetrics, Inc., and are registered in the United States and abroad. The trademarks and names of other companies and products mentioned herein are the property of their respective owners. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the KidsBookSeries User Agreement and Privacy Policy.