Kids Book Series
  List of Series   List of Authors   Help
  Log In
 Find book series for age  at reading level    Advanced Search

Bran's Legacy: The Celts Series
Author: Jeremy Poole
Number of Books in Series: 2 so far
Age Group: 12 - 17 years

Book 1 Summary: George is thrown into a world he never knew existed as he pursued by Romans and a dragon hunting Celtic king. With only a scroll to follow and a friend to help, all he can do is avoid his father's murderer and find Dewi. As a historical based fantasy novel, the book reworks the ancient legends of St George and the dragon, and brings into play a hoist of Celtic, Greek and Roman history and Mythology. This novel will be devoured by all ages and can appreciated on many levels. For those with a strong sense of adventure, fantasy and history, this book is one you'll love.

Bran's Legacy: The Celts Book List:

This series should be read in the correct order listed here.

Book 1: George and Dewi
Ages 12-17. February 13, 2012.

Book 2: Bran
Ages 12-17. May 23, 2013.

Book Sets: Sets of Up to 2 Books

Other Websites for Additional Information:

Author Website for Jeremy Poole


Mobile Version
Tablet Version
Recently Published
To Be Published Soon
Why Book Series
Buying Used Books
Site News
About Us
Support Us

Page Last Updated: November 29, 2020

Copyright © 2008-2024 WebData Technology Corporation. All rights reserved. Lexile® and the Lexile® logo are are trademarks of MetaMetrics, Inc., and are registered in the United States and abroad. The trademarks and names of other companies and products mentioned herein are the property of their respective owners. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the KidsBookSeries User Agreement and Privacy Policy. DISCLOSURE: We use affiliate links and may earn a commission if a purchase is made through them.