Kids Book Series
  List of Series   List of Authors   Help
  Log In
 Find book series for age  at reading level    Advanced Search

The Hardy Boys #87: Program for Destruction
The Hardy Boys Series Book #87 of 190 in publication order (switch to alphabetical order)
Author: Franklin W. Dixon

Editions & Prices
*more info

Paperbacks/Softcovers  (hide)

152 pages. List price $3.99
ISBN-10: 0671648950
ISBN-13: 9780671648954

Purchase new from an Independent Seller (shipping cost included below):
   $35.43 and up new from sellers
   $83.69 and up new from Amazon Marketplace sellers

Purchase used from an Independent Seller (shipping cost included below):
   $5.24 and up used from sellers
   $5.29 and up used from sellers
   $9.25 and up used from Amazon Marketplace sellers

*Book prices and availability listed here are updated at least hourly and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on the retailer websites at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of the book. Real-time prices are available by clicking on the 'Update Prices' button.

Book #:  ...  81  82  83  84  85  86  87  88  89  90  91  92  93  94  95  96  97  98  99  100  ...
Complete or Partial Sets of Up to 190 Books

Mobile Version
Tablet Version
Recently Published
To Be Published Soon
Why Book Series
Buying Used Books
Site News
About Us
Support Us

Page Last Updated: September 17, 2019

Copyright © 2008-2018 WebData Technology Corporation. All rights reserved. Lexile® and the Lexile® logo are are trademarks of MetaMetrics, Inc., and are registered in the United States and abroad. The trademarks and names of other companies and products mentioned herein are the property of their respective owners. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the KidsBookSeries User Agreement and Privacy Policy.