Kids Book Series
  List of Series   List of Authors   Help
  Log In
 Find book series for age  at reading level    Advanced Search

The Menagerie Series
Authors: Tui T. Sutherland, Kari Sutherland
Number of Books in Series: 3
Age Group: 8 - 14 years

Reading Level: AR Levels 4.6-5.2
GLE estimated 4.4-5.5
F&P/GRL estimated O-P
DRA estimated 50-60
Lexile® measure 710L-770L

Book 1 Summary: When twelve-year-old Logan Wilde wakes up to discover a baby griffin hiding under his bed, he suddenly finds himself thrown into a mystery involving his classmate Zoe Kahn and a magical menagerie right in the middle of his sleepy Wyoming town.

Menagerie Book List:

This series should be read in the correct order listed here.

Book 1: The Menagerie
Ages 8-14. March 12, 2013.
AR: 4.6 (8.0 Points, Quiz #157107)
Lexile measure: 710L

Book 2: Dragon on Trial
Ages 8-14. March 11, 2014.
AR: 5.2 (9.0 Points, Quiz #165198)
Lexile measure: 770L

Book 3: Krakens and Lies
Ages 8-14. March 10, 2015.
Lexile measure: 710L

Book Sets: Sets of Up to 3 Books

Other Websites for Additional Information:

Official or Publisher Website for The Menagerie Series
Author Website for Tui T. Sutherland


Mobile Version
Tablet Version
Recently Published
To Be Published Soon
Why Book Series
Buying Used Books
Site News
About Us
Support Us

Page Last Updated: November 29, 2020

Copyright © 2008-2024 WebData Technology Corporation. All rights reserved. Lexile® and the Lexile® logo are are trademarks of MetaMetrics, Inc., and are registered in the United States and abroad. The trademarks and names of other companies and products mentioned herein are the property of their respective owners. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the KidsBookSeries User Agreement and Privacy Policy. DISCLOSURE: We use affiliate links and may earn a commission if a purchase is made through them.