Kids Book Series
  List of Series   List of Authors   Help
  Log In
 Find book series for age  at reading level    Advanced Search

Dive Series
Author: Gordon Korman
Number of Books in Series: 3
Age Group: 8 - 12 years

Reading Level: AR Levels 5.3-5.6
GLE 4.3-4.5
DRA 40
Lexile® measure 700L-760L

Kaz, Star, Adrianna, and Dante go on a summer expedition and discover sunken treasure hidden deep underwater.

Dive Book List:

This series should be read in the correct order listed here.

Book 1: The Discovery
Ages 8-12. June 1, 2003.
AR: 5.5 (4.0 Points, Quiz #69278);  GLE: 4.5
F&P/GRL: R;  DRA: 40
Lexile measure: 760L

Book 2: The Deep
Ages 8-12. July 1, 2003.
AR: 5.6 (4.0 Points, Quiz #69834);  GLE: 4.4
F&P/GRL: R;  DRA: 40
Lexile measure: 750L

Book 3: The Danger
Ages 8-12. August 1, 2003.
AR: 5.3 (4.0 Points, Quiz #71239);  GLE: 4.3
F&P/GRL: R;  DRA: 40
Lexile measure: 700L

Book Sets: Sets of Up to 3 Books

Other Websites for Additional Information:

Official or Publisher Website for Dive Series
Author Website for Gordon Korman


Mobile Version
Tablet Version
Recently Published
To Be Published Soon
Why Book Series
Buying Used Books
Site News
About Us
Support Us

Page Last Updated: November 29, 2020

Copyright © 2008-2024 WebData Technology Corporation. All rights reserved. Lexile® and the Lexile® logo are are trademarks of MetaMetrics, Inc., and are registered in the United States and abroad. The trademarks and names of other companies and products mentioned herein are the property of their respective owners. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the KidsBookSeries User Agreement and Privacy Policy. DISCLOSURE: We use affiliate links and may earn a commission if a purchase is made through them.