Kids Book Series
  List of Series   List of Authors   Help
  Log In
 Find book series for age  at reading level    Advanced Search

Detective Dan Series
Author: Timothy Roland
Number of Books in Series: 4
Age Group: 7 - 11 years

This series is Christian faith based.

Book 1 Summary: With the help of his Bible, Detective Dan solves the case of his friend Tara's missing marbles.

Detective Dan Book List:

This series can be read in any order.

Alphabetical Order

Book 1: Detective Dan and the Flying Frog Mystery
Ages 7-11. October 1, 1993.

Book 2: Detective Dan and the Gooey Gumdrop Mystery
Ages 7-11. October 1, 1993.

Book 3: Detective Dan and the Missing Marble Mystery
Ages 7-11. September 1, 1993.

Book 4: Detective Dan and the Puzzling Pizza Mystery
Ages 7-11. October 1, 1993.

Book Sets: Sets of Up to 4 Books


Mobile Version
Tablet Version
Recently Published
To Be Published Soon
Why Book Series
Buying Used Books
Site News
About Us
Support Us

Page Last Updated: November 29, 2020

Copyright © 2008-2024 WebData Technology Corporation. All rights reserved. Lexile® and the Lexile® logo are are trademarks of MetaMetrics, Inc., and are registered in the United States and abroad. The trademarks and names of other companies and products mentioned herein are the property of their respective owners. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the KidsBookSeries User Agreement and Privacy Policy. DISCLOSURE: We use affiliate links and may earn a commission if a purchase is made through them.