Kids Book Series
  List of Series   List of Authors   Help
  Log In
 Find book series for age  at reading level    Advanced Search

The Children of Camelot Series
Author: Donna Hosie
Number of Books in Series: 2 so far
Age Group: 13 - 17 years
Companion/Related Series: Return to Camelot Trilogy

This series continues the story that began in Return to Camelot Trilogy and takes place 16 years later.

Book 1 Summary: Sixteen-year-old Mila Roth wants to be normal. It's a phrase that has been drilled into her by her mother since she was born.

But Mila Roth is anything but normal. For sixteen years her parents have hidden a secret from her. For Mila was born one thousand years ago in the land of Logres, and far from being a math teacher and a housewife, Mila's parents are the awakened King Arthur and Gorian druid queen, Morgana.

Two worlds, one thousand years apart. And those worlds are about to collide.

Children of Camelot Book List:

This series should be read in the correct order listed here.

Book 1: The Ring of Morgana
Ages 13-17. April 19, 2014.

Book 2: Quest of the Artisan
Ages 13-17. March 31, 2015.

Book Sets: Sets of Up to 2 Books

Other Websites for Additional Information:

Author Website for Donna Hosie


Mobile Version
Tablet Version
Recently Published
To Be Published Soon
Why Book Series
Buying Used Books
Site News
About Us
Support Us

Page Last Updated: November 29, 2020

Copyright © 2008-2023 WebData Technology Corporation. All rights reserved. Lexile® and the Lexile® logo are are trademarks of MetaMetrics, Inc., and are registered in the United States and abroad. The trademarks and names of other companies and products mentioned herein are the property of their respective owners. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the KidsBookSeries User Agreement and Privacy Policy. DISCLOSURE: We use affiliate links and may earn a commission if a purchase is made through them.