Kids Book Series
  List of Series   List of Authors   Help
  Log In
 Find book series for age  at reading level    Advanced Search

The Return to Camelot Trilogy
Author: Donna Hosie
Number of Books in Series: 3
Age Group: 13 - 17 years
Companion/Related Series: Children of Camelot

An urban fantasy tale of a modern 17-year-old girl who finds herself back in the time of Camelot.

Return to Camelot Trilogy Book List:

This series should be read in the correct order listed here.

Book 1: Searching for Arthur
Ages 13-17. May 29, 2012.

Book 2: The Fire of Merlin
Ages 13-17. November 26, 2012.

Book 3: The Spirit of Nimue
Ages 13-17. May 28, 2013.

Book Sets: Sets of Up to 3 Books

Other Websites for Additional Information:

Author Website for Donna Hosie


Mobile Version
Tablet Version
Recently Published
To Be Published Soon
Why Book Series
Buying Used Books
Site News
About Us
Support Us

Page Last Updated: November 29, 2020

Copyright © 2008-2024 WebData Technology Corporation. All rights reserved. Lexile® and the Lexile® logo are are trademarks of MetaMetrics, Inc., and are registered in the United States and abroad. The trademarks and names of other companies and products mentioned herein are the property of their respective owners. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the KidsBookSeries User Agreement and Privacy Policy. DISCLOSURE: We use affiliate links and may earn a commission if a purchase is made through them.