Kids Book Series
  List of Series   List of Authors   Help
  Log In
 Find book series for age  at reading level    Advanced Search

Kat, Incorrigible Series
Also known or published as Unladylike Adventures of Kat Stephenson
Author: Stephanie Burgis
Number of Books in Series: 3
Age Group: 10 - 16 years

Reading Level: AR Levels 5.0-5.3
GLE estimated 4.6-6.8
F&P/GRL estimated O-P
DRA estimated 50-60
Lexile® measure 740L-800L

Book 1 Summary: In Regency England, when twelve-year-old Kat discovers she has magical powers, she tries to use them to rescue her sister from marrying a man she does not love.

Kat, Incorrigible Book List:

This series should be read in the correct order listed here.

Book 1: Kat, Incorrigible
Ages 10-16. August 1, 2011.
AR: 5.0 (10.0 Points, Quiz #143654)
Lexile measure: 740L

Book 2: Renegade Magic
Ages 10-16. August 1, 2010.
AR: 5.3 (11.0 Points, Quiz #150925)
Lexile measure: 790L

Book 3: Stolen Magic
Ages 10-16. December 1, 2012.
AR: 5.3 (13.0 Points, Quiz #159182)
Lexile measure: 800L

Companion Book: Dueling Magics
Ages 10-16. February 24, 2013.

Book Sets: Sets of Up to 3 Books

List of Awards:

2011 Waverton Good Read Children's Award for Best Début Children's Novel by a British writer

Other Websites for Additional Information:

Author Website for Stephanie Burgis


Mobile Version
Tablet Version
Recently Published
To Be Published Soon
Why Book Series
Buying Used Books
Site News
About Us
Support Us

Page Last Updated: November 29, 2020

Copyright © 2008-2024 WebData Technology Corporation. All rights reserved. Lexile® and the Lexile® logo are are trademarks of MetaMetrics, Inc., and are registered in the United States and abroad. The trademarks and names of other companies and products mentioned herein are the property of their respective owners. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the KidsBookSeries User Agreement and Privacy Policy. DISCLOSURE: We use affiliate links and may earn a commission if a purchase is made through them.