Kids Book Series
  List of Series   List of Authors   Help
  Log In
 Find book series for age  at reading level    Advanced Search

Cat the Cat Series
Author: Mo Willems
Illustrator: Mo Willems
Number of Books in Series: 4
Age Group: 3 - 8 years

Reading Level: AR Levels 0.5-0.6
GLE estimated 0.6
F&P/GRL estimated D
DRA estimated 8
Lexile® measure 120L
Companion/Related Series: Cat the Cat Mini

Book 1 Summary: An exuberant cat introduces readers to her friends.

Cat the Cat Book List:

This series can be read in any order.

Alphabetical Order

Book 1: Cat the Cat, Who Is That?
Ages 3-8. February 16, 2010.
AR: 0.5 (0.5 Point, Quiz #170244)
Lexile measure: AD120L

Book 2: Let's Say Hi to Friends Who Fly!
Ages 3-8. February 16, 2010.
AR: 0.5 (0.5 Point, Quiz #170243)

Book 3: Time to Sleep, Sheep the Sheep!
Ages 3-8. June 29, 2010.
AR: 0.6 (0.5 Point, Quiz #170242)

Book 4: What's Your Sound, Hound the Hound?
Ages 3-8. April 27, 2010.

Book Sets: Sets of Up to 4 Books

Other Websites for Additional Information:

Author Website for Mo Willems


Mobile Version
Tablet Version
Recently Published
To Be Published Soon
Why Book Series
Buying Used Books
Site News
About Us
Support Us

Page Last Updated: November 29, 2020

Copyright © 2008-2024 WebData Technology Corporation. All rights reserved. Lexile® and the Lexile® logo are are trademarks of MetaMetrics, Inc., and are registered in the United States and abroad. The trademarks and names of other companies and products mentioned herein are the property of their respective owners. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the KidsBookSeries User Agreement and Privacy Policy. DISCLOSURE: We use affiliate links and may earn a commission if a purchase is made through them.