Kids Book Series
  List of Series   List of Authors   Help
  Log In
 Find book series for age  at reading level    Advanced Search

The Berenstain Bears Jellybean Book Series
Authors: Stan Berenstain, Jan Berenstain
Illustrators: Stan Berenstain, Jan Berenstain
Number of Books in Series: 5
Age Group: 4 - 7 years
Companion/Related Series: list of all Berenstain Bears series

Book 1 Summary: Sister Bear insists she doesn't have to go to the bathroom before leaving on a trip, but the Bear family hasn't traveled very far before she realizes that she does have to.

Berenstain Bears Jellybean Books Book List:

This series can be read in any order.

Publication Order

Book 1: The Berenstain Bears Get the Don't Haftas
Ages 4-7. July 7, 1998.

Book 2: The Berenstain Bears Get the Screamies
Ages 4-7. July 7, 1998.

Book 3: The Berenstain Bears Get the Noisies
Ages 4-7. January 9, 1999.

Book 4: The Berenstain Bears Get the Scaredies
Ages 4-7. June 1, 1999.

Book 5: The Berenstain Bears Get the Twitchies
Ages 4-7. June 27, 2000.

Book Sets: Sets of Up to 5 Books

Other Websites for Additional Information:

Official or Publisher Website for The Berenstain Bears Jellybean Books Series

You Might Also Like:

...and more Berenstain Bears gift ideas


Mobile Version
Tablet Version
Recently Published
To Be Published Soon
Why Book Series
Buying Used Books
Site News
About Us
Support Us

Page Last Updated: November 29, 2020

Copyright © 2008-2023 WebData Technology Corporation. All rights reserved. Lexile® and the Lexile® logo are are trademarks of MetaMetrics, Inc., and are registered in the United States and abroad. The trademarks and names of other companies and products mentioned herein are the property of their respective owners. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the KidsBookSeries User Agreement and Privacy Policy. DISCLOSURE: We use affiliate links and may earn a commission if a purchase is made through them.