Kids Book Series
  List of Series   List of Authors   Help
  Log In
 Find book series for age  at reading level    Advanced Search

Cat the Cat #4: Time to Sleep, Sheep the Sheep!
Cat the Cat Series Book #4 of 4 in publication order (switch to alphabetical order)
Author: Mo Willems
Illustrator: Mo Willems

Book Info

Published on June 29, 2010
Age Group: 3 - 8 years
Reading Level: AR: 0.6 (0.5 Point, Quiz #170242)
Companion/Related Book: Cat the Cat Mini #4: Who Sleeps, Cat the Cat?

Cat the Cat has a slumber party with her animal friends.

32 pages. List price $10.99
ISBN-10: 0061728470
ISBN-13: 9780061728471
$7.98 new from (free shipping available for book orders > $25)

Hardcover Library Binding Edition
32 pages. List price $14.89
ISBN-10: 0061728489
ISBN-13: 9780061728488
$9.12 new from (free shipping available for book orders > $25)

... more editions & prices

*Book prices and availability listed here are updated at least hourly and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of the book.

Book #:  1  2  3  4 
Complete or Partial Sets of Up to 4 Books


Mobile Version
Tablet Version
Recently Published
To Be Published Soon
Why Book Series
Buying Used Books
Site News
About Us
Support Us

Page Last Updated: September 29, 2019

Copyright © 2008-2020 WebData Technology Corporation. All rights reserved. Lexile® and the Lexile® logo are are trademarks of MetaMetrics, Inc., and are registered in the United States and abroad. The trademarks and names of other companies and products mentioned herein are the property of their respective owners. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the KidsBookSeries User Agreement and Privacy Policy.