Kids Book Series
  List of Series   List of Authors   Help
  Log In
 Find book series for age  at reading level    Advanced Search

The Boxcar Children Time to Read Level 2 Series
Author: created by Gertrude Chandler Warner
Illustrator: Shane Clester
Number of Books in Series: 5
Age Group: 5 - 7 years
Companion/Related Series: Boxcar Children Mysteries, Boxcar Children Specials, Adventures of Benny and Watch, Boxcar Children Great Adventure, Boxcar Children Interactive Mysteries

Boxcar Children Time to Read Level 2 Book List:

The stories are sequential in terms of character development but the main plots are relatively independent in each book. It's probably best to read these in order, but not critical.

Book 1: The Boxcar Children
Ages 5-7. September 1, 2018.

Book 2: Surprise Island
Ages 5-7. September 1, 2018.

Book 3: The Yellow House Mystery
Ages 5-7. April 1, 2019.

Book 4: Mystery Ranch
Ages 5-7. August 1, 2019.

Book 5: Mike's Mystery
Ages 5-7. October 1, 2019.

Book Sets: Sets of Up to 5 Books

Film/Television/Theatrical Adaptations:

2014 Animated Movie: The Boxcar Children
2018 Animated Movie: The Boxcar Children: Surprise Island


Mobile Version
Tablet Version
Recently Published
To Be Published Soon
Why Book Series
Buying Used Books
Site News
About Us
Support Us

Page Last Updated: November 29, 2020

Copyright © 2008-2024 WebData Technology Corporation. All rights reserved. Lexile® and the Lexile® logo are are trademarks of MetaMetrics, Inc., and are registered in the United States and abroad. The trademarks and names of other companies and products mentioned herein are the property of their respective owners. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the KidsBookSeries User Agreement and Privacy Policy. DISCLOSURE: We use affiliate links and may earn a commission if a purchase is made through them.