Kids Book Series
  List of Series   List of Authors   Help
  Log In
 Find book series for age  at reading level    Advanced Search

The Boxcar Children Great Adventure Series
Author: created by Gertrude Chandler Warner
Number of Books in Series: 5
Age Group: 6 - 11 years

Reading Level: AR Levels estimated 4.0-4.3
GLE estimated 3.4-4.1
F&P/GRL estimated M-N
DRA estimated 38-40
Lexile® measure 600L-650L
Companion/Related Series: Boxcar Children Mysteries, Boxcar Children Specials, Adventures of Benny and Watch, Boxcar Children Interactive Mysteries, Boxcar Children Time to Read Level 2

Boxcar Children Great Adventure Book List:

This series should be read in the correct order listed here.

Book 1: Journey on a Runaway Train
Ages 6-11. February 1, 2017.
Lexile measure: 600L

Book 2: The Clue In The Papyrus Scroll
Ages 6-11. April 1, 2017.
Lexile measure: 650L

Book 3: The Detour of the Elephants
Ages 6-11. June 1, 2017.

Book 4: The Shackleton Sabotage
Ages 6-11. August 1, 2017.

Book 5: The Khipu And The Final Key
Ages 6-11. October 1, 2017.

Book Sets: Sets of Up to 5 Books


Mobile Version
Tablet Version
Recently Published
To Be Published Soon
Why Book Series
Buying Used Books
Site News
About Us
Support Us

Page Last Updated: November 29, 2020

Copyright © 2008-2024 WebData Technology Corporation. All rights reserved. Lexile® and the Lexile® logo are are trademarks of MetaMetrics, Inc., and are registered in the United States and abroad. The trademarks and names of other companies and products mentioned herein are the property of their respective owners. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the KidsBookSeries User Agreement and Privacy Policy. DISCLOSURE: We use affiliate links and may earn a commission if a purchase is made through them.